Reviews


Average Rating:

40 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Exceptional cooking

Having just moved, we were sad to have left behind our favourite takeaway place. However, we have ordered from Heaton Balti twice in less than a week now and we're thrilled to have chanced upon our new favourite. Exceptional fish dishes (Samber and Karahi), alongside Matta Paneer, Mixed Starter, Tarka Dhal, Prawn Puri. The sauce bases are all thick with generous pieces of fish etc, solid depth of flavour (rather than just chilli powder), and minimal oil. Just how we like it! Plus: very quick delivery and a friendly delivery guy. Highly recommended.
placed by Gary Kaill on the 12th July 2021



Great Value C773326

My order (no. C773326) was superb, as usual. Great value as always with enough left over for a cheeky lunch tomorrow and an extra poppodum to boot!
placed by Richard Battersby on the 8th October 2020



Really tasty

We usually get the set menu for two with lamb Rogan Josh and chicken dupiaza ... had a change this week due to an offer and had two baltis instead; chicken tikka and chicken shashlik ... they were really tasty with a couple of poppadoms thrown in too
placed by Richard Battersby on the 12th June 2020



nelly

food was awesome. thank you for a ggreat treat on fathers day
placed by neil humphreys on the 16th June 2019



kingsley av

that good last night i ordered another set meal for 2 tonight.i will let you know if i was just lucky or its consistant.curry lovers sit tight
placed by neil humphreys on the 15th April 2019



neil

wow..not been here before.now kicking myself..there is an indian jewl in the crown on my doorstep...food was great..best i have had in ages..curry was oldschool.not bland and boring..
placed by neil humphreys on the 15th April 2019



Excellent food

Food was great, prawn cocktail a little watery for my liking and missed the chutney pot - overall was really happy and would order again.
placed by Craig Langdale on the 4th April 2019



Very tasty meal

Food arrived quicker than we expected which was good for us! And 2 curries we had were tasty and fresh.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th March 2019



Delicious!

Nice foods, good portions & great customer service. Thank you!
placed by Shahana Kazi on the 10th February 2019



Raw in the middle

I ordered a Chicken Pakora which were really tasty and nice (would recommend) I also ordered a mixed kebab and the shish was raw in the middle, the rest of the kebab looked ok and was cooked but didn’t eat as was put off.
placed by Ian Barrow on the 31st December 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.