Background

Average Reviews

40 Reviews


Reviews

  • Exceptional cooking

    Having just moved, we were sad to have left behind our favourite takeaway place. However,
    placed by Gary on the 12th July 2021
  • Great Value C773326

    My order (no. C773326) was superb, as usual. Great value as always with enough leftplaced by Richard on the 8th October 2020
  • Really tasty

    We usually get the set menu for two with lamb Rogan Josh and chicken dupiaza
    placed by Richard on the 12th June 2020
  • nelly

    food was awesome. thank you for a ggreat treat on fathers dayplaced by neil on the 16th June 2019
  • kingsley av

    that good last night i ordered another set meal for 2 tonight.i will let youplaced by neil on the 15th April 2019
  • neil

    wow..not been here before.now kicking myself..there is an indian jewl in the crown on myplaced by neil on the 15th April 2019
  • Excellent food

    Food was great, prawn cocktail a little watery for my liking and missed the chutneyplaced by Craig on the 4th April 2019
  • Very tasty meal

    Food arrived quicker than we expected which was good for us! And 2 curries weplaced by Anonymous on the 11th March 2019
  • Delicious!

    Nice foods, good portions & great customer service. Thank you!placed by Shahana on the 10th February 2019
  • Raw in the middle

    I ordered a Chicken Pakora which were really tasty and nice (would recommend) I also
    placed by Ian on the 31st December 2018
  • Great food

    We have been going to this takeaway for years and definitely recommend. Prices are reasonableplaced by Philomena on the 30th October 2018
  • Monday night takeaway

    Excellent food as usualplaced by Lee on the 9th October 2018
  • customer service

    on my last order they did not have something i asked for but they rangplaced by dan on the 23rd June 2018
  • tandoori

    the tandoori chicken is so good nice and tender but nice and well done likeplaced by dan on the 20th June 2018
  • korma

    the chicken korma is the best i have ever hadplaced by dan on the 20th June 2018
  • naan bread

    the bread was fantastic as usual it was exellentplaced by dan on the 20th June 2018
  • tandoori lamb chops

    really good again the lamb chops are so nice and well done thanksplaced by dan on the 19th May 2018
  • tandoori chicken

    good fast service and extremely good food at a very fair priceplaced by dan on the 27th April 2018
  • tandoori mix grill

    the mix grill was a very good choice nice and well done but still tenderplaced by dan on the 27th April 2018
  • fantastic sevice

    i am new to the area and have just discovered heaton balti and the quality
    placed by dan on the 21st April 2018
  • Quick delivery and great food

    We use this takeaway regularly as they’re reliable and quick service. Food is very good,
    placed by Jennifer on the 6th February 2018
  • Lovely food!

    Great food would definitely use this takeaway again! placed by Amy on the 1st December 2017
  • Grissle in the chicken and very very oily food

    First time ordering here.. ordered Lamb Buna and chicken karai. Both very bland and lots
    placed by Bslly on the 19th September 2017
  • Mixed bag

    Food came quick. Person who delivers food was miserable. Missing red onions for the poppadoms.
    placed by Andrew on the 25th June 2017
  • Great food as always

    Never fails to please. Thanks again for another great meal.placed by Chris on the 25th April 2017
  • Thank you Heaton Balti

    Great tasty food and fast service. Would recommend to anyone.placed by Chris on the 14th April 2017
  • Strange complaint

    Food was excellent as usual only complaint food was delivered an hour before i requestedplaced by Karl on the 9th April 2017
  • First time

    Yeah it was good. Ordered online which was simple enough. Chose a time for collection
    placed by Antonio on the 9th April 2017
  • The best

    So tasty, well presented and good value. Great service, friendly staff and highly recommended. Loveplaced by Steph on the 31st March 2017
  • Heaton balti a long time fav

    We have been going here for years when we lived in heaton chapel, we go
    placed by Stephen on the 26th March 2017
  • Top scran

    Always order from here , excellent every timeplaced by Anthony on the 23rd March 2017
  • Great food with good delivery

    The food was great and our order arrived before the expected time, great service guysplaced by Nicola on the 20th March 2017
  • Awful

    Probably the worst curry I've ever had. Full of oil and the chicken / vegetables
    placed by Matt on the 26th February 2017
  • New customer

    Good came sooner than expected and was gorgeous. Curry was tasty and spicy and mixed
    placed by Jane on the 23rd February 2017
  • Curry night

    Food was really nice couldn't complain about the food or the value placed by Noel on the 11th February 2017
  • Great food, prepared quickly and friendly service

    My "go to" curry house.placed by Paul on the 2nd February 2017
  • Good First Impressions

    This was the first time that I've used Heaton Balti due to recommendations from people
    placed by Samantha on the 1st January 2017
  • Great food and great service

    It even arrived early placed by John on the 15th December 2016
  • Grim chicken

    We have eaten from Heaton Balti many times and it is normally spot on but
    placed by Craig on the 2nd November 2016
  • Fabulous

    Yummy food and v generous! Lasted two days. placed by Deb on the 22nd October 2016