Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Value C773326

My order (no. C773326) was superb, as usual. Great value as always with enough left over for a cheeky lunch tomorrow and an extra poppodum to boot!
placed by Richard Battersby on the 8th October 2020



Really tasty

We usually get the set menu for two with lamb Rogan Josh and chicken dupiaza ... had a change this week due to an offer and had two baltis instead; chicken tikka and chicken shashlik ... they were really tasty with a couple of poppadoms thrown in too
placed by Richard Battersby on the 12th June 2020



nelly

food was awesome. thank you for a ggreat treat on fathers day
placed by neil humphreys on the 16th June 2019



kingsley av

that good last night i ordered another set meal for 2 tonight.i will let you know if i was just lucky or its consistant.curry lovers sit tight
placed by neil humphreys on the 15th April 2019



neil

wow..not been here before.now kicking myself..there is an indian jewl in the crown on my doorstep...food was great..best i have had in ages..curry was oldschool.not bland and boring..
placed by neil humphreys on the 15th April 2019



Excellent food

Food was great, prawn cocktail a little watery for my liking and missed the chutney pot - overall was really happy and would order again.
placed by Craig Langdale on the 4th April 2019



Very tasty meal

Food arrived quicker than we expected which was good for us! And 2 curries we had were tasty and fresh.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th March 2019



Delicious!

Nice foods, good portions & great customer service. Thank you!
placed by Shahana Kazi on the 10th February 2019



Raw in the middle

I ordered a Chicken Pakora which were really tasty and nice (would recommend) I also ordered a mixed kebab and the shish was raw in the middle, the rest of the kebab looked ok and was cooked but didn’t eat as was put off.
placed by Ian Barrow on the 31st December 2018



Great food

We have been going to this takeaway for years and definitely recommend. Prices are reasonable and service excellent.
placed by Philomena Howley on the 30th October 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.